I'm going to be so busy....

Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 9:32 AM By: bayley

As of Wednesday I'm now the prestident of National Honors Society! Yes its a good thing but now i realize that on top of my stupid hard classes, my senior year if going to be hella busy and all about school... nothing for myself except the education. Well I cant really blame it on anybody but myself. Whats good though is that putting that I was the president of NHS on a college resume will look good haha:)

Aside from this, I get to go to two proms!! May 4th and May 5th. Im so excited! Im going to the one at my school and the one at CBC. Btw i live near St. Louis so im not really expecting anyone to know what school im talking about. But I'm going with two different guys and the CBC guy is going to the one at my school as friends with my best friend and he's halfway obsessed with me so its going to be interesting....

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

bayley’s Blogs

  1. What the hell

    Fri, May 2, 2014 at 12:56 AM 6 comments
  2. i feel the need to...

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:26 AM 1 comment
  3. Random Shit

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 7:42 AM 2 comments
  4. this is odd

    Wed, Sep 26, 2012 at 8:38 AM 2 comments
  5. Coming Down

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 8:53 AM 3 comments
  6. True as hell, Funny as...

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 6:11 AM 1 comment
  7. What to do, what to do...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:39 AM 3 comments
  8. Oh Highschool.....

    Fri, May 18, 2012 at 9:17 AM 3 comments
  9. I need a little bit of...

    Tue, May 1, 2012 at 10:04 AM 6 comments
  10. I'm going to be so...

    Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 9:32 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup