HOW I VIEW THE SONG MY WALL.

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:33 PM By: fearisaplacetolive

From the album 'PATH OF TOTALITY'. My wall is the song that I connect with the most. It expresses bullying and how it can bring our self esteam,break our conifdance and so on. It also expresses aways to deal with it. My Wall I believe it stands for A protection Sheild but than others try to break your wall down all because their having a bad day and figures that you should be having a bad with them,they think thats it not fair if others are having a pretty good and their not. Last time I checked we all can be happy,sad,mad and angry, but there's no excuse for taking it out on others.

My Wall tells me to be myself no matter what and if someone trys to take my joy away, don't say anything and walk away and cry when you are alone so they cant ues your pain against you, PROTECT YOUR WALL

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

fearisaplacetolive’s Blogs

  1. Emotional

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  2. HOW I VIEW THE SONG MY...

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:33 PM 0 comments
  3. My love for korn will...

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 5:25 PM 3 comments
  4. EXPRESS YOURSELF

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:25 PM 2 comments
  5. BROKEN

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 11:25 PM 2 comments
  6. A CHANT

    Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 7:43 PM 4 comments
  7. Humantiy and how we...

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 5:46 PM 0 comments
  8. JUST A RANT

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 11:54 AM 2 comments
  9. DEEP MEANING

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 4:53 AM 3 comments
  10. Beauty

    Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 12:20 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup