BROKEN

Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 11:25 PM By: fearisaplacetolive

BROKEN
How can you be a good mother when you
weren't one with me, I was your slave, baby
sitting all the time. I had no time to be a kid
doing what kids are going to do.

You left me here alone
you shattered my soul
you fucked up my mind
you left me Broken inside
just broken inside.
All I ever wanted was to be understood and
be loved by you. But you were to busy getting
drunk and getting high all through the night.

You left me here alone
you shattered my soul
you fucked up my mind
you left me Broken inside
just broken inside.

I made up mind and I never want to see your face ever again,you put me through so much more then a mother should,pain is what you gave too me.

  1. fearisaplacetolive avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 4:45 PM, fearisaplacetolive said:

    I am okay, I write personal because it helps to let the pain out, for me its the same release that you also get from music. I am a good hearted person and if I dont write it might turn me bitter and cold hearted and I really dont wish that upon me. I love to be friendly me.

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 12:18 AM, cdu said:

    Wow, that is great. Hope u r ok.

Post a comment

fearisaplacetolive’s Blogs

  1. Emotional

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  2. HOW I VIEW THE SONG MY...

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:33 PM 0 comments
  3. My love for korn will...

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 5:25 PM 3 comments
  4. EXPRESS YOURSELF

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:25 PM 2 comments
  5. BROKEN

    Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 11:25 PM 2 comments
  6. A CHANT

    Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 7:43 PM 4 comments
  7. Humantiy and how we...

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 5:46 PM 0 comments
  8. JUST A RANT

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 11:54 AM 2 comments
  9. DEEP MEANING

    Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 4:53 AM 3 comments
  10. Beauty

    Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 12:20 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup