About

16, Canadian, Aplastic Anemia survivor. I like many bands, including Korn. I'm addicted to Twitter @UnikornGirl

Recent Blogs

  1. Loveline

    Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 2:13 PM 1 comment
  2. Blogg

    Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 8:43 PM 1 comment
  3. Hrmm

    Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 1:58 PM 0 comments
  4. Poem - Someday

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 2:11 AM 1 comment
  5. Poem - Untitled (Maybe...

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 2:02 AM 0 comments
  6. *RIP* Daddy

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 1:51 AM 1 comment
  7. Poetry - Paint

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 1:37 AM 0 comments
  8. Christmaz

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 11:07 PM 1 comment
  9. Christmas!

    Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 8:12 PM 0 comments
  10. Health

    Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 4:57 PM 1 comment
  1. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 11:47 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    Hey Korn Sister!May The Force be with You!We are Children of KORN \m/

  2. Missinglife avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 6:20 PM, Missinglife said:

    SURE!! :D

  3. Missinglife avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 6:14 PM, Missinglife said:

    OH YEAH!!! YOU still owe me one but this time, it has to be Christmas looking! :D

  4. Missinglife avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 9:22 AM, Missinglife said:

    lol Me and icing?! I would fail at it!! I would get it EVERYWHERE!! So i should just bake and let you have the icing!!

  5. Missinglife avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 11:27 AM, Missinglife said:

    It ISSS GONNA HAPPEN!!! and YAY! I doubt you would burn the cupcakes!! i would be the one to leave them in too long!! XDD

  6. Missinglife avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 7:52 PM, Missinglife said:

    That is okay! If i ever come over to your house, i get a cupcake!! Okay?! that will make up for the tragic loss of my cupcake!! haha

  7. Suzy avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 6:35 AM, Suzy said:

    Thanks For Comment Me Back :)

  8. korndawg711 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 7:07 PM, korndawg711 said:

    Love your avvie! JD with cartoon eyes is sooo cute!

  9. sKoRnLLeX avatar

    On Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 2:05 PM, sKoRnLLeX said:

    thanks for friending mee :D

  10. lorieneve avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 9:17 PM, lorieneve said:

    It was nice chatting with you! :)

Post a comment

Aurora

Last login: 8 months ago
Aurora avatar

Aurora is a female future journalist from Calgary, AB . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Aurora has earned 1,581pts and has 2669 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
Josie avatar
slimshady avatar
kornhivgurl avatar
avangardeify avatar
cacabutt avatar
Joseph  avatar
Suzy avatar
Lumpy avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!