How good that it's weekend now

Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM By: Aurelia

Since April I'm training to get a warehouse operator. Today
I wrote an important test and I guess I totaly ruined it...
Whatever...Now it's time to relax with some KoRn-music

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 9:43 AM, jayjay said:

    Your guess may be wrong, You never know you might of done ok! BUT there is always KORN.=)

  2. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 8:51 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Love your attitude!

    koRn always turns things around ! :)

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!