Vote for....

Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 10:36 AM By: Aurelia

.....Ray Luzier!

He has been nominated for Best Rock/Metal Drummer!

http://www.drummagazine.com/drummies

And for the oneĀ“s who like to add me on fb:

https://www.facebook.com/vanessa.karhoff

  1. Hades5455 avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 6:26 PM, Hades5455 said:

    Done

  2. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 8:49 AM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    Done! :D

  3. Sensitive avatar

    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 1:09 PM, Sensitive said:

    i voted!! \m/

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup