Worst easter.....

Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 10:34 AM By: Aurelia

....I ever had! I hope everyone got nice easter....me not.

After the bills and other stuff I really thought it
can´t get worser anymore but it is....

For a few days it seemed that it´s getting better but now....


Don´t really know what to do or say at the moment....

  1. Aurelia avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 1:46 AM, Aurelia said:

    @eva: Of course I got rough times behind me and I try to focus on the positive things in life....for example KoRn ;)
    But at the moment it seems that everything I build up with lot of tears, sweat and blood is burning down now...

    @Deathdemon: Great that easter was awesome for you :)

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 6:23 PM, Figure09 said:

    XD i meant easter!

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 6:23 PM, Figure09 said:

    i had a fun eater! (sorry to rub it in)

  4. eva avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 12:40 PM, eva said:

    You keep your head up, THAT'S whatcha do! You've been having some pretty rough times, haven't you?

  5. Aurelia avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 12:02 PM, Aurelia said:

    Right but it´s not really ´cause the bills.....it´s because my bf is in jail since easter......

  6. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 11:26 AM, jayjay said:

    You are not alone there, if its not gas its electric, if its not water its T.V Lisence. Bills bills bills? Oh well theres always KORN.=)

Post a comment

Aurelia’s Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup