About

I listen to KoRn since my early childhood.
Since I can remember I love metal / rock music.

I´m a young (27 years old) woman from germany. I am listening to KoRn since 1994. I also love bands like Slipknot, Metallica, Papa Roach, Hardcore Superstar and a lot more.

Feel free to add me or write me a message when you want to know more about me!

Recent Blogs

  1. Vote for KoRn!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:48 AM 5 comments
  2. Xmas

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 2:30 AM 3 comments
  3. I fu*** made it!

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 2:26 AM 4 comments
  4. laboratory results

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 2 comments
  5. Where will I start....

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 12:14 PM 6 comments
  6. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 6:56 AM 1 comment
  7. Happy, happy

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 5:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Awesome.....

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:41 PM 4 comments
  9. How good that it's...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:42 AM 2 comments
  10. Hey everyone!

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 11:19 AM 5 comments
  1. KoRnxIssues avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 11:48 PM, KoRnxIssues said:

    They are the best band in the world, my opinion...

  2. Aurelia avatar

    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 1:53 PM, Aurelia said:

    I love them too but when you start with them once you can´t stop eating them!!!

  3. MrCakeBubbles avatar

    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 8:28 AM, MrCakeBubbles said:

    That sounds really cool! I love eating chips! :D

Post a comment

Aurelia

Last login: 5 months ago
Aurelia avatar

Aurelia is a female Tattoo design illustrator from Heilbronn Neckar, Baden-Wurttemb . She has been a member of this site for 18 months.

So far Aurelia has earned 961pts and has 4715 views!

Friends

iDread avatar
Mythykal avatar
Twisted Transistor avatar
Nuno Moreira avatar
MatiasUntouchables avatar
Faust avatar
Mrs Somebody avatar
Sensitive avatar
KeepHoldingOn... avatar
TheWorstOutcome avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup