Kornography

Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:57 PM By: Anomaly

My personal favorite albums by Bakersfield/US alternative-rock band Korn

TOP
1. DEBUT
2. LIFE IS PEACHY
3. ISSUES
4. UNTOUCHABLES
5. FOLLOW THE LEADER

CLOSE SECOND
6. THE PARADIGM SHIFT
7. THE PATH OF TOTALITY

Blind
Daddy
Faget
No Way
Ass Itch
Need To
Divine
Lost
Shoots and Ladders
Good God
Here to Stay
Lies
Got The Life
Trash
Pretty
Helmet in the Bush
Fake
Make Me Bad
ADIDAS
No Ones There

  1. Sensitive avatar

    On Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 4:39 PM, Sensitive said:

    Great dude!! My top are:
    KoRn
    Issues
    Follow The Leader
    Untouchables
    Life Is Peachy
    ....and morreee

  2. whothennow avatar

    On Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 9:07 PM, whothennow said:

    Mine, too, my faves on it: Wicked, Kill You, ADIDAS... ewww, the whole album.

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 8:36 PM, JPrice191 said:

    Life is Peachy definitely has to be my Favorite album!! that Cd has it All, and their is just Soo much Raw Emotion on it, its Amazing!.. First Korn Song i ever heard was "No Place to Hide" and then "Good God"

  4. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 2:43 PM, jayjay said:

    I never play there early stuff, or the 1st 3 albums on your list! Mine are 1...Follow the leader. 2 Path of totality. 3 Take a look in the mirror. 4 Untouchables. 5 See you on the other side. It all depends when you became a fan of KORN! =)

Post a comment

Anomaly’s Blogs

  1. Lyrical Analysis: Mass...

    Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 6:36 PM 3 comments
  2. Lyrical Analysis: Prey...

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  3. Poetry From 12-Year...

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 9:54 AM 2 comments
  4. Top 25 Underrated Songs

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:51 PM 4 comments
  5. All Time 25 Favorite...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 7:08 PM 7 comments
  6. Kornography

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:57 PM 4 comments
  7. The Best Unofficial...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:41 PM 3 comments
  8. 11th Album 'Concept'...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM 7 comments
  9. Top 10 Album Artwork

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  10. You're Wrong

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 9:42 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup