You're Wrong

Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 9:42 PM By: Anomaly

You're wrong about virtues of Christianity
And you're wrong if you agree with Sean Hannity
If you think that pride is about nationality, you're wrong

You're wrong when you imprison people turning tricks
And you're wrong about trickle down economics
If you think that punk rock doesn't mix with politics, you're wrong

You're wrong for hating queers and eating steers
If you kill for the thrill of the hunt
You're wrong 'bout wearing fur and not hating Ann Coulter
Cause she's a cunted cunt

You're wrong if you celebrate Columbus Day
And You're wrong if you think there will be a Judgement Day
If you're a charter member of the NRA, you're wrong

You're wrong if you support capital punishment
And you're wrong if you don't question your government
If you think her reproductive rights are inconsequent, you're wrong

You're wrong fighting Jihad, your blind faith in God
Your religions are all flawed,
You're wrong about drug use, when its not abuse
I hope you never reproduce

You're getting high on the downlow
A victim of Cointelpro
You're wrong and will probably never know



  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 12:39 PM, Katie Levy said:

    You're wrong if you agree with Sean Hannity.....AWESOME line

  2. issues199 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 8:41 AM, issues199 said:

    GREAT SONG,GRAN CANCION

Post a comment

Anomaly’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Studio...

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 9:34 PM 3 comments
  2. Lyrical Analysis: Mass...

    Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 6:36 PM 3 comments
  3. Lyrical Analysis: Prey...

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  4. Poetry From 12-Year...

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 9:54 AM 2 comments
  5. Top 25 Underrated Songs

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:51 PM 4 comments
  6. All Time 25 Favorite...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 7:08 PM 7 comments
  7. Kornography

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:57 PM 4 comments
  8. The Best Unofficial...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:41 PM 3 comments
  9. 11th Album 'Concept'...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM 7 comments
  10. Top 10 Album Artwork

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 6:26 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!