Korn Music Videos Best to Worst

Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 9:17 PM By: Anomaly

Best Music Videos to Worst

10/10

Here to Stay
Freak on a Leash
A.D.I.D.A.S.
Clown
Got The Life
Falling Away From Me
Somebody Someone
Thoughtless

8/10

Make Me Bad
Did My Time
Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
Blind
Shoots and Ladders
Coming Undone
Ya'll want a single
Never Never

5/10

No Place to Hide
Love & Meth
Good God
Right Now!
Twisted Transistor
Alone I Break
Evolution
Hold On
Faget
Word Up!

3/10

Politics
Chaos Lives in Everything (1st Video)
Another Brick in the Wall
Let the Guilt Go
Get Up!
Narcissistic Cannibal

1/10

Chaos Lives in Everything (2nd Video)
Haze
Everything I've Known
Liar

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 12:38 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Freak on a Leash definitely deserves that spot up there so good job.

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 7:08 PM, Figure09 said:

    alone i break is the funniest one, i think i mean he kills his band members! thats funny!

  3. issues199 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 8:38 AM, issues199 said:

    Shoots and Ladders 10/10

  4. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 5:30 PM, cdu said:

    Falling Away from Me - 5/10 huh??? why?

  5. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 2:12 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    y'all want a single is one of my favorite music videos

Post a comment

Anomaly’s Blogs

  1. Lyrical Analysis: Mass...

    Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 6:36 PM 3 comments
  2. Lyrical Analysis: Prey...

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  3. Poetry From 12-Year...

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 9:54 AM 2 comments
  4. Top 25 Underrated Songs

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:51 PM 4 comments
  5. All Time 25 Favorite...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 7:08 PM 7 comments
  6. Kornography

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:57 PM 4 comments
  7. The Best Unofficial...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:41 PM 3 comments
  8. 11th Album 'Concept'...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM 7 comments
  9. Top 10 Album Artwork

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  10. You're Wrong

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 9:42 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!