Top 10 B-Sides

Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 10:51 AM By: Anomaly

1. I Can Remember ('Got The Life' single)
2. Proud ('No Place to Hide' single)
3. Kick the P.A.(Spawn Soundtrack)
4. Last Legal Drug (Le Petit Mort)
5. Camel Song ('End of Days' Soundtrack)
6. Sean Olson ('No Place to Hide' single)
7. Christmas Song
8. Inside Out
9. Overture or Obituary
10. I'm The One

  1. ProudKornKid avatar

    On Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 12:04 PM, ProudKornKid said:

    Camel Song my favorite

  2. serotonin13 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 4:26 PM, serotonin13 said:

    its me again
    eaten up inside
    last legal drug
    this broken soul
    layla
    sean olson
    proud
    too late i'm dead

  3. andy dj holtby avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 6:42 AM, andy dj holtby said:

    They should do what linkin park do every year and release a album full of demos and b sides that would be amazing

  4. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 12:38 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Proud is a great one

  5. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 7:07 PM, cdu said:

    I think "Proud" is number one for me.

  6. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 6:10 AM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    i have a few of these songs. they are all awesome

  7. Kobrikorn avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 10:14 AM, Kobrikorn said:

    These b-sides are amazing. Korn should come out with an album of that adding some rare songs like Kidnap the sandy claws, Layla, This broken soul and demos. What a fantastic cd that would be.

Post a comment

Anomaly’s Blogs

  1. Lyrical Analysis: Mass...

    Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 6:36 PM 3 comments
  2. Lyrical Analysis: Prey...

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  3. Poetry From 12-Year...

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 9:54 AM 2 comments
  4. Top 25 Underrated Songs

    Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:51 PM 4 comments
  5. All Time 25 Favorite...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 7:08 PM 7 comments
  6. Kornography

    Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:57 PM 4 comments
  7. The Best Unofficial...

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:41 PM 3 comments
  8. 11th Album 'Concept'...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:02 PM 7 comments
  9. Top 10 Album Artwork

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  10. You're Wrong

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 9:42 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!