About

Hello there KoRn fans, Adam here from Dublin, Ireland. :) KoRn are my music world. Literally!

They are the band that really got me into metal/heavy music. So i've so much respect for them and what they do.

I've had the pleasure of seeing them live in concert multiple times, and meeting Jon, Fieldy, Munky, and Ray. My boys! :D

So if you're looking for a chat about all things KoRn. Look out for me! ;)

Become a member of my group on Facebook for updates on the band and more. http://www.facebook.com/groups/229146903860920/

Recent Blogs

  1. Я U Яeady To Join?

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 9:16 AM 3 comments
  2. Head Back In The Studio.

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 9:51 AM 6 comments
  3. 2013, the 20th...

    Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 5:53 AM 7 comments
  4. Monster Energy

    Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 8:14 AM 13 comments
  1. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 9:45 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    sup man

  2. *beth*ann* avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 1:42 AM, *beth*ann* said:

    you are only 23... thats sweet... you are from ireland... thats cool too, AND you like korn... but coolest of all... your profile pic is with MUNKY... now that is just bad ass. we should totally be friends on here, i'm on everyday....

  3. MaddyAlive avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:14 PM, MaddyAlive said:

    same to you, dude! love your profile pic haha

  4. KoRnChiK18 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 4:25 PM, KoRnChiK18 said:

    Thanks for accepting my add Adam!!! Nice to see you on here. :D

  5. RZRGMZ avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 8:19 PM, RZRGMZ said:

    Hello:)

  6. DevilsLilSis avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 11:24 AM, DevilsLilSis said:

    thanks to you too, awesome hair:P

  7. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Thu, Jan 5, 2012 at 6:15 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Hell yea Bako rock on!!

  8. ninjadevilbitch avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 11:09 AM, ninjadevilbitch said:

    your so welcome :)

  9. KoRnFREAK71 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 8:28 PM, KoRnFREAK71 said:

    noting much just chillin killin lol bored

  10. KoRnFREAK71 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 10:06 PM, KoRnFREAK71 said:

    no problem KORN 4 LIFEEEEE!!!!!!

Post a comment

KoRnBaKo

Last login: 15 hours ago
KoRnBaKo avatar

KoRnBaKo is a man from Dublin . He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far KoRnBaKo has earned 1,480pts and has 52147 views!

Friends

ARM avatar
Mythykal avatar
Bomber avatar
Aman avatar
Leo Desmaret avatar
avangardeify avatar
xillius avatar
Katte Linkingirl avatar
Liuba avatar
JasonB avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup