1. Tracer216 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 2:42 AM, Tracer216 said:

    Hello, dude that has a freakish amount of things in common with me :) OK, Bye!

  2. Elf3 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 10:42 AM, Elf3 said:

    "Club Orange mutha fuckkaaaaa!" Your Youtube videos=awesome and hilarious.

  3. HenriqueCunha avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 7:55 AM, HenriqueCunha said:

    oh!!! I mean your videos!! but for me it´s a vanguard movie!!! \m/

  4. HenriqueCunha avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 7:14 PM, HenriqueCunha said:

    Hey! Thanx for add me!! I saw your movies! awesome!!

  5. PabloUru avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 2:28 PM, PabloUru said:

    hey beard-guy where the fuck are u? :D

  6. asylumking13 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 8:01 PM, asylumking13 said:

    sweet pic with munky, have you heard Fear and the Nervous System yet?

  7. ImperviousRN1971 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 12:17 PM, ImperviousRN1971 said:

    Thank you Kornbako!

  8. LeonardoO avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 4:56 AM, LeonardoO said:

    ^^ Obrigado

  9. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 12:05 AM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    it's taking an ubber long time for tha chat to load on my phone,,

  10. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 11:46 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    No Prob Thanx 4 Accepting,, Hit Me Up Anytime Bro,,

Newsletter Signup