Fanart of the Day

Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 3:40 PM By: Abdul Alhazred

Jonathan character design


Photobucket

Leksbronks' Gallery: http://leksbronks.deviantart.com/

  1. korndawg711 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 8:33 PM, korndawg711 said:

    lol she made jd with abs.

  2. Xusi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 6:55 PM, Xusi said:

    Good! Cos they're fab!

  3. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 5:35 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    She stopped a while ago... but left plenty for me to work with in the meanwhile.

  4. Shawshank avatar

    On Mon, Aug 1, 2011 at 3:43 PM, Shawshank said:

    is this guy gonna run out of drawings?

Post a comment

Abdul Alhazred’s Blogs

  1. Interesting Article.

    Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 6:38 AM 2 comments
  2. Cage Fiiiight!

    Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 3:19 PM 2 comments
  3. Fanart of the Day

    Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 1:49 PM 1 comment
  4. Fanart of the Day

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 4:36 PM 0 comments
  5. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:05 PM 0 comments
  6. Fanart of the Day

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:27 PM 0 comments
  7. Fanart of the Day

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 7:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Fanart of the Day

    Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 7:25 PM 0 comments
  9. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  10. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 6:53 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup