Fanart of the Day

Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 10:06 AM By: Abdul Alhazred

Guess who?

Photobucket

Leksbronks' Gallery: http://leksbronks.deviantart.com/

  1. mikey mike mccabe avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 12:40 PM, mikey mike mccabe said:

    thts my fav pick

  2. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 4:48 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    That is a totally awesome drawing! It definitely needs to be framed and on my wall! lol

  3. raven avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 2:47 PM, raven said:

    leksbronks is a badass!

  4. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 1:38 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    There's stuff on here that was never online before. It's messy, so I'll try to put in in some kind of order.

  5. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 1:37 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    Leksbronks has been kind enough to reuploadThe Undermine KoRn Project. A link to the new archives: http://www.atlantisunderground.com/uk/

  6. Sussi avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 10:14 AM, Sussi said:

    Awesome! I wish I could draw like that!

Post a comment

Abdul Alhazred’s Blogs

  1. Interesting Article.

    Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 6:38 AM 2 comments
  2. Cage Fiiiight!

    Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 3:19 PM 2 comments
  3. Fanart of the Day

    Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 1:49 PM 1 comment
  4. Fanart of the Day

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 4:36 PM 0 comments
  5. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:05 PM 0 comments
  6. Fanart of the Day

    Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 6:27 PM 0 comments
  7. Fanart of the Day

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 7:41 AM 0 comments
  8. Fanart of the Day

    Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 7:25 PM 0 comments
  9. Fanart of the Day

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  10. Fanart of the Day

    Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 6:53 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup