Funny

Tue, May 13, 2014 at 4:22 AM By: High Caliber

Jonathan shoots a Munky in the Head, in a Field, with Ray....lol

  1. High Caliber avatar

    On Wed, May 28, 2014 at 7:18 PM, High Caliber said:

    Hey why did you guys stop...keep going...lol

  2. High Caliber avatar

    On Mon, May 19, 2014 at 10:58 PM, High Caliber said:

    Hilarious

  3. High Caliber avatar

    On Mon, May 19, 2014 at 10:54 PM, High Caliber said:

    Keep going everyone it sounds great....more!!!!!

  4. Kornistik avatar

    On Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:24 AM, Kornistik said:

    bahahaha - okay, let's have a go:

    "Jonathan had a Field day, shooting a Ray gun at a Munky's Head"

    ROFLMFAO!

  5. _LayLa_ avatar

    On Thu, May 15, 2014 at 11:29 AM, _LayLa_ said:

    Brilliant thoughts! :D

  6. avangardeify avatar

    On Thu, May 15, 2014 at 7:30 AM, avangardeify said:

    Jonathan needs to x-Ray his Head because he was attacked by a Munky on a Field. :)

  7. Tammie avatar

    On Wed, May 14, 2014 at 7:31 PM, Tammie said:

    Munky shoots a Ray of Head to Jonathan in a Field(y) of Korn. Ummmm am I playing this correctly?

  8. MikeyD avatar

    On Wed, May 14, 2014 at 7:01 PM, MikeyD said:

    Jonathan shoots Ray (sorry Ray, Luvya, but this works!!!) in a Field, with a Munky on his Head!!!
    Yes, I'm a Freak!!!

  9. MikeyD avatar

    On Wed, May 14, 2014 at 6:58 PM, MikeyD said:

    I agree with avangardeify,
    Why Munky?

  10. avangardeify avatar

    On Wed, May 14, 2014 at 1:37 AM, avangardeify said:

    poor Munk ;)

Post a comment

High Caliber’s Blogs

  1. Hi

    Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 10:06 PM 0 comments
  2. Korn

    Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 2:34 AM 1 comment
  3. Lol

    Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 5:37 PM 2 comments
  4. CBGS

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 1:14 AM 1 comment
  5. Sun, Jun 29, 2014 at 3:50 AM 0 comments
  6. Pic

    Fri, Jun 27, 2014 at 11:52 AM 3 comments
  7. Talent

    Fri, Jun 27, 2014 at 5:28 AM 0 comments
  8. Awhile

    Wed, Jun 25, 2014 at 5:03 PM 2 comments
  9. Hater

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 2:50 PM 1 comment
  10. TV

    Fri, Jun 13, 2014 at 12:04 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup