Look At Little Ms. Elusive Herself.....

Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM By: Twisted Transistor

Damn my Jeep is Sexy!

I tried to convince her she way a boy Jeep while wheeling when I first bought her, 'she told me I was out of my mind,' I fucking cursed the previous owner of calling my Jeep a 'her.'

Then when I bought new wheels for her, I took a step back and said, 'see you look masculine you are a boy Jeep!' Her reply,' your fucking Twisted Woman, the new wheels are my skirt!'

Tis, Tis

TT

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Twisted Transistor’s Blogs

  1. PLEASE ANESTHETIZE...

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015 at 5:09 PM 0 comments
  2. Don’t wear any...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 9:35 AM 1 comment
  3. Fucking Clowns Who...

    Sun, Jan 11, 2015 at 2:03 AM 1 comment
  4. I have not told you...

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 2:58 AM 0 comments
  5. Woot! Woot Toot! Toot!

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEAD!

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM 4 comments
  7. Look At Little Ms....

    Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM 0 comments
  8. Are You Fucking CRAZY?

    Fri, May 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM 4 comments
  9. Its Just A Fantasy...

    Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  10. Red Rocks

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup