The Devils Little Sister needs her fix...

Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 4:28 PM By: Twisted Transistor

KoRn, I so hope you come to the Mile High City (Denver) this year! Please.

  1. Tammie avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:32 PM, Tammie said:

    Looks like Denver is gonna be the city I look for, when Korn tours. Just moved to Pueblo. 2 hours isn't bad to drive for a show, depending on weather. It's the same distance I'd have to drive, from my old home town to Sacramento.

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 4:46 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    missouri, too ^_^

Post a comment

Twisted Transistor’s Blogs

  1. I have not told you...

    Sun, Nov 23, 2014 at 2:58 AM 0 comments
  2. Woot! Woot Toot! Toot!

    Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 10:23 AM 0 comments
  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEAD!

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 6:01 PM 4 comments
  4. Look At Little Ms....

    Fri, May 30, 2014 at 7:40 PM 0 comments
  5. Are You Fucking CRAZY?

    Fri, May 23, 2014 at 8:52 PM 4 comments
  6. Its Just A Fantasy...

    Thu, May 1, 2014 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  7. Red Rocks

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  8. Keep Calm........

    Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 8:31 AM 4 comments
  9. JD You Are Amazing!

    Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:25 AM 2 comments
  10. Motley Crue.......

    Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 3:58 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup