what we call ourselves

Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 1:01 PM By: The Bone Crusher

we say we care but do we really or are we just sick of the bullshit that is going on in our lives?

  1. FallingAwayFromMe avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 11:05 AM, FallingAwayFromMe said:

    i care, but iam also so faking tired of all the bullshit around. I had a period where i didn't care a shit about anything. but that just makes the world even more full of bullshit. All should care... in something/someone. And it makes it a little more... colorful :)

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 2:46 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    i care about what happens to others, but i just go with the flow...but also against the grain....?

  3. gmarie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 10:42 AM, gmarie said:

    used to care, but now the whole world can FOAD after everything..................................................................

  4. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 2:16 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Good question. I think very few genuinely care about others and I think those who are able to put aside their own drama and upsets to comfort others are the back bone of the world.

Post a comment

The Bone Crusher’s Blogs

  1. us vs the world

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:30 PM 2 comments
  2. alive or dead since...

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:56 PM 4 comments
  3. do we really have...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 1:16 PM 3 comments
  4. when we go to sleep?

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 10:06 AM 2 comments
  5. what is life like...

    Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  6. do we really count in...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 1:04 PM 3 comments
  7. what we call ourselves

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 1:01 PM 4 comments
  8. who gives a...

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 12:08 PM 0 comments
  9. who the hell knows

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 12:24 PM 0 comments
  10. why do we judge others??

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:18 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup