I Have An Obsession

Fri, May 18, 2012 at 10:00 PM By: Corrupted

And it's with KoRn. :)

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 5:52 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Ditto! Also excellent pic. They were so sexy, and still are. ;P

  2. dead undone avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 1:18 PM, dead undone said:

    hey!! I have it too:)

  3. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 1:04 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i wish i could let it go, i have always been easy come easy go... tell me what is in that koRn sound that got me so bad?? and now you guys..... don´t let them don´t let them throw me away DEEP

  4. slavetoxthemetal avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 6:01 PM, slavetoxthemetal said:

    Your obsession is also my obsession....
    Nice..

  5. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 2:17 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Yep. I do too lol

  6. TineX avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 3:09 AM, TineX said:

    I guess all korn.com users have it too ;p

  7. JtR avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 2:34 AM, JtR said:

    We definately have something in common. Guess what?!?! ;)

  8. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 4:58 PM, Figure09 said:

    >:)

  9. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 4:57 PM, Figure09 said:

    i stole yur koRn pic! cuz im obsessed

  10. BassSlapperGoodGod avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 10:28 AM, BassSlapperGoodGod said:

    I'm pretty sure all of us on this site have an obsession lol its ok though

Post a comment

Corrupted’s Blogs

  1. Wow, been a while.

    Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 3:01 PM 0 comments
  2. I Have An Obsession

    Fri, May 18, 2012 at 10:00 PM 12 comments
  3. KoRn Concert

    Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 12:36 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!