Let me introduce you...

Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 4:23 PM By: ProdigyChildOfKoRn

the best thought which I've ever made up in my head.... (I'M GENIUS... AND I'M JOKING )

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

ProdigyChildOfKoRn’s Blogs

  1. Things

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 6:20 AM 3 comments
  2. Let me introduce you...

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 4:23 PM 0 comments
  3. Less than week

    Tue, May 28, 2013 at 5:09 PM 3 comments
  4. You know what?

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 8:10 AM 3 comments
  5. Question

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 1:13 PM 6 comments
  6. No title

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 10:25 AM 6 comments
  7. A.D.I.D.A.S is...

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 3:58 PM 3 comments
  8. Simple question

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 7:47 PM 9 comments
  9. Don't you think...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:23 PM 4 comments
  10. Another questions

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 10:42 AM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!