KeepHoldingOn...’s blog

  1. WHT UP!?!??

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 2:52 PM 6 Comments

    Hey KoRn Familia!!!!! Hope Everybody Has Been Doin Just Fukkin Fine!....Hope Everybody Is Siked For Tha New Album And Tour!...I Knw I Fukkin Am! KORN 4 LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. SOMETHING...

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 9:36 AM 1 Comments

    'Still' Takes Apart Of Me,,

  3. SING

    Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 7:19 PM 5 Comments

    SORROW,, .....Happy B-Day 'Untitled'!!!!

  4. Who R U 2 Sayyy...

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 9:50 PM 2 Comments

    ...That I Can't Speak What's On My Miiind?, It Runs Awayy...It's So PREDICTABLLLE!!

  5. Wht Up KoRn Fam?...

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 4:22 PM 8 Comments

    Hope Ev'ry1 Is Having A Great Fukking Summer!!!!

  6. A Lonely Life

    Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 4:16 PM 7 Comments

    ....Where No One Understands U, But Don't Give Up..Bcuz Tha Music Do, Music Do, Music Do,,

  7. Happy Birthday

    Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 1:49 PM 3 Comments

    RAY!!!! ...U Kick Ass!!!!

  8. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 6:50 PM 1 Comments

    MUNK!!!!

  9. Anotha Summer!!!!

    Fri, May 25, 2012 at 2:52 PM 3 Comments

    ....Beer, KoRn And Friends!!,, Hope Every1 Here On Korn.com Has An Awesome Memorial Day Weekend..."Let's Get This Party Started" Is Tha Perfect Song 2 Set This Fukkin' Weekend Off Right,, YEAHHH!!!!

  10. This Is An Uber Awesome Site....

    Mon, May 21, 2012 at 2:38 PM 5 Comments

    ....Check It Out,, Die Hard Children Of KoRn!!!! http://www.angelfire.com/band/KoRnMemorabilia/korn16.htm

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Botto avatar
Figure09 avatar
Mythykal avatar
sH3LLz avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
benjamin42 avatar
Eck1985 avatar
JJ avatar

Newsletter Signup