KeepHoldingOn...’s blog

  1. SOMETHING...

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 9:36 AM 1 Comments

    'Still' Takes Apart Of Me,,

  2. SING

    Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 7:19 PM 5 Comments

    SORROW,, .....Happy B-Day 'Untitled'!!!!

  3. Who R U 2 Sayyy...

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 9:50 PM 2 Comments

    ...That I Can't Speak What's On My Miiind?, It Runs Awayy...It's So PREDICTABLLLE!!

  4. Wht Up KoRn Fam?...

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 4:22 PM 8 Comments

    Hope Ev'ry1 Is Having A Great Fukking Summer!!!!

  5. A Lonely Life

    Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 4:16 PM 7 Comments

    ....Where No One Understands U, But Don't Give Up..Bcuz Tha Music Do, Music Do, Music Do,,

  6. Happy Birthday

    Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 1:49 PM 3 Comments

    RAY!!!! ...U Kick Ass!!!!

  7. Happy Birthday

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 6:50 PM 1 Comments

    MUNK!!!!

  8. Anotha Summer!!!!

    Fri, May 25, 2012 at 2:52 PM 3 Comments

    ....Beer, KoRn And Friends!!,, Hope Every1 Here On Korn.com Has An Awesome Memorial Day Weekend..."Let's Get This Party Started" Is Tha Perfect Song 2 Set This Fukkin' Weekend Off Right,, YEAHHH!!!!

  9. This Is An Uber Awesome Site....

    Mon, May 21, 2012 at 2:38 PM 5 Comments

    ....Check It Out,, Die Hard Children Of KoRn!!!! http://www.angelfire.com/band/KoRnMemorabilia/korn16.htm

  10. Busy Year 4...

    Wed, May 16, 2012 at 10:28 PM 4 Comments

    KoRn! Almost 20 Years And Still Going Strong!....They're Damn Legends Like Metallica,, Love Those Guys....Can't Wait 2 See What Direction They Go In Next...They Keep Me Motivated 2 Stay Strong And Keep It Mean At Whatever Tha Fuck I'm Doin'!!!!....Can't Wait 4 J DEVIL'S Shit 2 Drop 2!.........Oh Yea Love U Guys!! [KoRn FAM]

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
Mythykal avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Z0mb avatar
Bomber avatar
sH3LLz avatar
Anomaly avatar
Faust avatar

Newsletter Signup