EVERYBODY ALREADY KNOWS...

Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM By: KeepHoldingOn...

KoЯn Is Tha Shit 4Ever!!!! KoЯn 4 Life!!!! ....Just Fukkin' Felt Like Reiterating It \,,/ \,,/

  1. pandemonium23 avatar

    On Thu, May 23, 2013 at 2:01 PM, pandemonium23 said:

    I literally listen to them EVERYDAY, my ears are addicted, I should get help, but......no :)

  2. Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 1:06 AM, Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez said:

    KoRn4 life! Man no matter what!!! #-> lml

  3. Faust avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 3:49 AM, Faust said:

    Naaaaah. They suck.

    Oh my god, that hurt so bad to write. Anything for comedy though. KOOOOOOOOORN!!!!!!!!!

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, May 15, 2013 at 6:55 PM, Figure09 said:

    you said it!

  5. BP avatar

    On Wed, May 15, 2013 at 6:20 AM, BP said:

    All KoЯn all the time! YES!

  6. MontezCrow avatar

    On Wed, May 15, 2013 at 3:10 AM, MontezCrow said:

    HELL YEAH!!!!!! \nn/

Post a comment

KeepHoldingOn...’s Blogs

  1. 4 Letters...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:23 AM 1 comment
  2. HELL YEAH!!!!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Well...

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 12:45 PM 1 comment
  4. NEVER NEVER WORRY!!!!

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 10:19 AM 4 comments
  5. Gunna Be Sweet,,

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 7:28 PM 6 comments
  6. Album 11

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  7. 15 Songs

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  8. St. Louis Was...

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:19 AM 13 comments
  9. Oh Yeah!!!!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  10. EVERYBODY ALREADY...

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup