This Is An Uber Awesome Site....

Mon, May 21, 2012 at 2:38 PM By: KeepHoldingOn...

....Check It Out,, Die Hard Children Of KoRn!!!!

http://www.angelfire.com/band/KoRnMemorabilia/korn16.htm

  1. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 4:19 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i wish i was a graphologist, it is awesome, thanks for sharing, i guess we all have planing as this, it is very personal

  2. JtR avatar

    On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 2:57 PM, JtR said:

    Yep. Know this and I was really amazed when I saw it for the first time.

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 7:43 PM, Figure09 said:

    awesome

  4. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 3:04 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Man This Shit Jus Makes Me Ponder On What Tha Fukk I Was Doin' In Tha Mid 90's When I Wuz Like 8, 9 & 10....LOL!!!!

  5. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 3:01 PM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    So cool!! :)

Post a comment

KeepHoldingOn...’s Blogs

  1. 4 Letters...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:23 AM 1 comment
  2. HELL YEAH!!!!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Well...

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 12:45 PM 1 comment
  4. NEVER NEVER WORRY!!!!

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 10:19 AM 4 comments
  5. Gunna Be Sweet,,

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 7:28 PM 6 comments
  6. Album 11

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  7. 15 Songs

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  8. St. Louis Was...

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:19 AM 13 comments
  9. Oh Yeah!!!!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  10. EVERYBODY ALREADY...

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!