HeadBangin'!!!!

Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 2:52 PM By: KeepHoldingOn...

...On Tha Outside Lookin' In It May Seem Like Ah Person's Losin' Their Mind,, But 4 Those Of Us That Do It, It's 1 Of Tha Things That Help Us Keep Our Sanity...HeadBangin' & Hair Swingin' 2 KoRn Gives Me Piece Of Mind............THERAPY TIME!!!! \,,/ \,,/

  1. Joe Barajas avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 6:56 AM, Joe Barajas said:

    I'm ready for my therapy session!

  2. mikem13132004 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 8:42 PM, mikem13132004 said:

    rock on

  3. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 4:35 PM, cdu said:

    Bang that head that doesn't bang!

  4. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 3:07 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Uh Oh!, folks betta stand their asses back...a woman's roar is nothin' 2 play with,, Lol ;-D KEEP ROCKIN'!!!!!!

  5. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 3:01 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    No Lie! Therapy time! I am so grateful for KoRn! KoRn gives me more than a piece of mind, KoRn brings out more the woman in me! Roarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Post a comment

KeepHoldingOn...’s Blogs

  1. 4 Letters...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:23 AM 1 comment
  2. HELL YEAH!!!!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Well...

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 12:45 PM 1 comment
  4. NEVER NEVER WORRY!!!!

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 10:19 AM 4 comments
  5. Gunna Be Sweet,,

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 7:28 PM 6 comments
  6. Album 11

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  7. 15 Songs

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  8. St. Louis Was...

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:19 AM 13 comments
  9. Oh Yeah!!!!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  10. EVERYBODY ALREADY...

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!