If It Wasn't For KoRn.....

Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 6:14 PM By: KeepHoldingOn...

*I Wouldn't Love Head Bangin' So Much

*I Would Generally Be More Pissed Off

*I Wouldn't Have This Huge KoRn Family

*I Probably Would Become A Psycho Because I Didn't Have Their Music As An Outlet For My Pent-Up Frustrations ("Feeling Like I Had No Release")

*Life Would Blow..More Than It Already Does

(KORN 4EVER)

  1. *beth*ann* avatar

    On Thu, Apr 5, 2012 at 4:49 AM, *beth*ann* said:

    awe, i love our korn family too!!!

  2. kfan78 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 10:43 PM, kfan78 said:

    ME THREE

  3. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 8:17 PM, cdu said:

    Me too

  4. Ow Dobol Dee Gee avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 7:15 PM, Ow Dobol Dee Gee said:

    You're so f*cking right! KoRn FOR EVER!

Post a comment

KeepHoldingOn...’s Blogs

  1. 4 Letters...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:23 AM 1 comment
  2. HELL YEAH!!!!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Well...

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 12:45 PM 1 comment
  4. NEVER NEVER WORRY!!!!

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 10:19 AM 4 comments
  5. Gunna Be Sweet,,

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 7:28 PM 6 comments
  6. Album 11

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  7. 15 Songs

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  8. St. Louis Was...

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:19 AM 13 comments
  9. Oh Yeah!!!!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  10. EVERYBODY ALREADY...

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup