About

First Heard KoRn When I Was 11,, I knew Instinctively That 'Freak On A Leash' Was In Tha Same Vein Of Exactly Who I Am..."How Many Times Have I Felt Disease?",, Can Go On With A Million Characters On Why They're My Favorite Fuckin' Band But I Won't Just Be Sure 2 Play KoRn Shit @ My Funeral \,,/ \,,/

Recent Blogs

  1. 4 Letters...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:23 AM 1 comment
  2. HELL YEAH!!!!

    Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 5:32 PM 0 comments
  3. Well...

    Thu, Sep 5, 2013 at 12:45 PM 1 comment
  4. NEVER NEVER WORRY!!!!

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 10:19 AM 4 comments
  5. Gunna Be Sweet,,

    Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 7:28 PM 6 comments
  6. Album 11

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 8:50 PM 1 comment
  7. 15 Songs

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  8. St. Louis Was...

    Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:19 AM 13 comments
  9. Oh Yeah!!!!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 9:12 AM 4 comments
  10. EVERYBODY ALREADY...

    Tue, May 14, 2013 at 8:32 PM 6 comments
  1. Trip avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:06 PM, Trip said:

    Thanks for the add,korn for life

  2. LiFeiSpEaChY123 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 5:58 PM, LiFeiSpEaChY123 said:

    thanks it's so fuckin sore lmao ohmygosh

  3. LiFeiSpEaChY123 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 5:11 PM, LiFeiSpEaChY123 said:

    good evening KoRn brotha !

  4. LiFeiSpEaChY123 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM, LiFeiSpEaChY123 said:

    "IT'S ALL IN THE FAMILY"...KORN FAMILY 4 LIFE.

  5. DIA avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 12:50 PM, DIA said:

    thanks for the add. yeah another korn bro on my friends list :) Korn family is getting bigger

  6. BassSlapperGoodGod avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 7:27 PM, BassSlapperGoodGod said:

    Thanks for the add!

  7. StephRamirezz avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:25 PM, StephRamirezz said:

    Thank you!

  8. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 11:39 PM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Thanks for the add.

  9. *beth*ann* avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 1:35 AM, *beth*ann* said:

    it is nice to see someone from the us on here, and someone who is also pretty new!! talk to me and stuff!

Post a comment

KeepHoldingOn...

Last login: 3 months ago
KeepHoldingOn... avatar

KeepHoldingOn... is a man from NC . He has been member of this site for 2 years.

So far KeepHoldingOn... has earned 1,634pts and has 6252 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Tammie avatar
Anomaly avatar
Eck1985 avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
Figure09 avatar
Mythykal avatar
Sunset_Tahoe avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup