Dear JD

Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 8:15 PM By: sindee fink

Something that is fabulous for me, is the fact that when people listen to koRn they automatically think of me (in my area of course). Its almost like i haunt them. So i wanna say a big THANK YOU for the lyrics on new album. I take pride and glory that when my ex hears this album it will sound like im giving him a big f@ck you! Thank you-much love as always----even though you wont see this...

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

sindee fink’s Blogs

  1. My review of last...

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 8:45 AM 9 comments
  2. 75th korn show for me...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 3:31 AM 14 comments
  3. Officially quiting...

    Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 7:36 AM 3 comments
  4. 4/9/99

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 10:15 PM 4 comments
  5. May 8th Long Island Show

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:00 AM 4 comments
  6. Dear JD

    Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 8:15 PM 0 comments
  7. for all my plus size...

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 4:47 PM 3 comments
  8. sTILL DWELLING ON STUFF

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 9:00 PM 2 comments
  9. From one korn fan to...

    Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 9:35 PM 4 comments
  10. my koRn life story...

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:12 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!