From one korn fan to others

Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 9:35 PM By: sindee fink

Just wanna say to you all, i hope you all are happy and smiling. Always find that inner strength. Always rekindle the light within yourself. you are all stars so let yourselves shine. No matter where you been, what you have been through-you are here-in the now...appreciate each moment. and remember to love yourself. Namaste :)

  1. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 9:09 PM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    Where's the 'Like' button?? LOL

  2. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 8:50 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Those Are Sum Kick-Ass Words,, Received Well And Appreciated By This KoRn Fan ;-]

  3. sindee fink avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 2:45 PM, sindee fink said:

    thank u ;)

  4. Xusi avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 12:09 PM, Xusi said:

    That is probably the nicest share in a blog that I've ever witnessed!
    Nice one! ;D

Post a comment

sindee fink’s Blogs

  1. My review of last...

    Wed, May 9, 2012 at 8:45 AM 9 comments
  2. 75th korn show for me...

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 3:31 AM 14 comments
  3. Officially quiting...

    Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 7:36 AM 3 comments
  4. 4/9/99

    Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 10:15 PM 4 comments
  5. May 8th Long Island Show

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 1:00 AM 4 comments
  6. Dear JD

    Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 8:15 PM 0 comments
  7. for all my plus size...

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 4:47 PM 3 comments
  8. sTILL DWELLING ON STUFF

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 9:00 PM 2 comments
  9. From one korn fan to...

    Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 9:35 PM 4 comments
  10. my koRn life story...

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:12 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!