EveryBody's Got At Least Have A KoRn Story

Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 5:15 AM By: Yoki

check out this video of me and my KoRn story on KoRn.com !!!!! http://korn.com/media/videos/9391/15801

Sebastien is the best!!!! One KoRn Love!

  1. Yoki avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 6:00 AM, Yoki said:

    thank you everyone for the sweet comments ^^ makes me feel appreciated and understood! It's just fantastic to have connected with the band trough my artwork :D

  2. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 10:35 AM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Beautiful day for a BEAUTIFUL person! Just the way life works sometimes! :D

  3. ghostdancer80000000 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 7:02 AM, ghostdancer80000000 said:

    I have seen alot of fan videos and you know what I love about yours, you actually start to cry, showing how passionate about the band you are :)...by the way i have gotten stronger he he he

  4. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 7:06 AM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    SpEcIaL LikE You A sTar Like YOU xx

  5. Shawshank avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 10:05 AM, Shawshank said:

    Awesome video yoki

  6. Tammie avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 8:27 AM, Tammie said:

    Yoki, that is an outstanding story! Beautiful video!

  7. Xusi avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 6:41 AM, Xusi said:

    AwsomeFuckingTacular! \m/

  8. Jeroen Moody avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 3:39 AM, Jeroen Moody said:

    Dude that is so awesome!
    But then again you truly are one of the biggest Korn-nuts I ever met!
    I was in that vid 2? Didn't expect that haha!
    Oh and Sebastian used the picture I took of you with the flag. That's pretty cool as well. =D

  9. bethmunky avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 11:45 AM, bethmunky said:

    that's so cool! i remember seeing your flag on modlife and thought it was amazing then =)

  10. Yoki avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 5:16 AM, Yoki said:

    lol im so blown away , that i forgot to add the link!!! here it is : http://korn.com/media/videos/9391/15801

Post a comment

Yoki’s Blogs

  1. KoRn Komik

    Thu, Jan 12, 2012 at 4:10 PM 3 comments
  2. POT ENCOUNTER

    Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 8:57 AM 4 comments
  3. I Dont Know What To say

    Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 5:51 AM 5 comments
  4. HEAD Interview

    Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 5:08 AM 4 comments
  5. HEAD (part 3)

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 5:40 PM 2 comments
  6. HEAD (part 2)

    Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 5:13 PM 3 comments
  7. HEAD

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 6:06 AM 6 comments
  8. Nam myoho renge kyo

    Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 4:42 PM 11 comments
  9. EveryBody's Got At...

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 5:15 AM 11 comments
  10. Children Of The KoRn

    Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!