WITH U

Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 6:34 PM By: darkangel33

WITH YOU IS WHERE I WANT TO
PLAY
WITH YOU I SEEM TO GET THROUGH
MY DAY
WITH YOU I CAN FIND HOME
WITH YOU
IS WHERE MY SOUL
ROAMS
WITH YOU
I FORGET EVERYTHING
WITH YOU
I STAND IN THE RAIN
WITH YOU ID TAKE ALL YOUR
PAIN WITH YOU
ID DO ANYTHING
WITH YOU
ONLY FEELS RIGHT
WITH YOU
WISH I WAS TONIGHT
WITH YOU
MAKE ALL THE BULLSHIT
GO AWAY
WITH YOU
ID SPEND THE REST OF MY DAYS
WITH YOU I WILL FIGHT
WITH YOU
I LOVE WITH ALL MY MIGHT
WITH YOU INSIDE OF ME
WITH YOU
IS WHO MAKES ME
WITH YOU
ID CRY A MILLION TEARS
WITH YOU
ID SUFFER THROUGH THE YEARS
WITH YOU
I CAN BE ANYTHING
I JUST HOPE YOU FEEL THE SAME...............

  1. darkangel33 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 8:19 AM, darkangel33 said:

    im a bit rusty but i do play a little bit in my own way..i just picked my gtar back up since 10 yrs so im working on it

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 12:21 PM, jayjay said:

    can you play the guitar mate?.be grate if you added a few even on a 6 string...kool man.

Post a comment

darkangel33’s Blogs

  1. questions

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 12:24 PM 0 comments
  2. NOTHING TO SAY

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 6:06 AM 0 comments
  3. hey

    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 9:16 PM 2 comments
  4. insanity

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 9:03 PM 0 comments
  5. UNCERTIANTY

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  6. are you coming to...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 1:08 PM 3 comments
  7. CONDEMNED TO LONELINESS

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 9:38 PM 1 comment
  8. THE GALLERY OF MY HEART

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 7:39 AM 1 comment
  9. THE DAY IS COMING

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 6:56 AM 2 comments
  10. tees korn

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 3:05 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!