THANK YOU

Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 1:18 PM By: darkangel33

OH MY SAVIOR
HOW I ADORE THEE
OH MY GODD
HOW LONG WILL IT BE
MY LORD
I TRUST IN ONLY YOU
I GAVE YOU MY
SOUL
THIS YOU ALREADY
KNEW
ALL THATS LEFT FOR ME TO SAY
WE CAN MAKE MELODIES
THAT SOUND SO DIVINE
TO ME THAT WOULD BE JUST FINE
AS I SAY I PRAISE
MY GODD
YOURS IS A FAKE
MADE WITH A LAW
MY GODD HOLDS NO BOUNDS
MY GODD MAKES BEAUTIFUL
SOUNDS
YOUR GOD YOU CAN TAKE
THE SHAME
FOR MY GODD I WILL CARRY THE CROWN
MY GODD MAKES ME FEEL
BRAND NEW
MY GODD
IF YOU ONLY KNEW
HOW GOOD MY GODD CAN MAKE YOU FEEL
YOUR GOD IS A FAKE
AND MINE IS REAL

  1. darkangel33 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 12:03 PM, darkangel33 said:

    Thank u

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 10:18 PM, Katie Levy said:

    oh woah lol that was intense

Post a comment

darkangel33’s Blogs

  1. questions

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 12:24 PM 0 comments
  2. NOTHING TO SAY

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 6:06 AM 0 comments
  3. hey

    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 9:16 PM 2 comments
  4. insanity

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 9:03 PM 0 comments
  5. UNCERTIANTY

    Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  6. are you coming to...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 1:08 PM 3 comments
  7. CONDEMNED TO LONELINESS

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 9:38 PM 1 comment
  8. THE GALLERY OF MY HEART

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 7:39 AM 1 comment
  9. THE DAY IS COMING

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 6:56 AM 2 comments
  10. tees korn

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 3:05 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!