lol..."there was a problem"

Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 8:00 AM By: gmarie

*rips this blog to shreds*

I C said the blind woman.

GRR.

"Please excuse me while I burst into flames....."

idontgiveashitanymore!!!!!

<3,
asshole jr.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

gmarie’s Blogs

  1. hi

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 10:02 AM 1 comment
  2. You already won.

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 8:18 AM 0 comments
  3. mad at the world

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 10:26 AM 2 comments
  4. The Fish That Hates...

    Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 12:19 PM 2 comments
  5. lol..."there was a...

    Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 8:00 AM 0 comments
  6. Song of the...

    Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 6:42 PM 1 comment
  7. blogs are for............

    Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 4:31 PM 4 comments
  8. Kony 2012

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 6:43 AM 2 comments
  9. "All My Love" - Yellow...

    Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 8:03 AM 3 comments
  10. Long Arming

    Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 1:07 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!