Artwork 41: JDevil Logo

Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:44 PM By: Bianca H.

JDevil Logo

After so many different designs I went through. I finally did one I liked... and this is it! :)
Im sure ill b doin more just to see wat I can come up with lol.

  1. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 6:52 PM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Love Tha Color Flip,,

  2. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 6:44 AM, KORNKIDNH said:

    sweet. That would be an awesome tat.

  3. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 6:34 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    awesome

  4. JtR avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 1:02 AM, JtR said:

    Looks great!!

  5. Big Shark avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:23 PM, Big Shark said:

    Very nice, I really like it :)

Post a comment

Bianca H.’s Blogs

  1. Artwork 41: JDevil Logo

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:44 PM 5 comments
  2. Artwork 40: KoRn

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 3 comments
  3. Artwork 39: JDevil

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:30 PM 7 comments
  4. Artwork 38: Munky

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 9:19 PM 10 comments
  5. Artwork 37: KoRn...

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  6. Artwork 36: Chaos...

    Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 5:38 PM 6 comments
  7. Artwork 35: JDevil -...

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 9:02 PM 11 comments
  8. Artwork 34: Zac Baird...

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 2:54 AM 5 comments
  9. Artwork 33: Zac(Horse)

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 1:33 PM 3 comments
  10. Artwork: 32 - Ray, JD,...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:03 PM 11 comments

Newsletter Signup