Artwork: 32 - Ray, JD, Munk, and Fieldy

Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:03 PM By: Bianca H.

Ray Luzier

Jonathan Davis

Munky

Fieldy

So here they are... all four of them.... wanted the same designs on all just different color.
I like all.... but idk myb yall will like one more than the others xD.
There still amazin in my opinion :D

  1. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 6:57 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    they are all pretty awesome

  2. Bianca H. avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 8:44 PM, Bianca H. said:

    I actually do like Ray's the best xDD.... but just a bit.

    And thnk ya for the really nice comments :)

  3. BP avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 2:52 PM, BP said:

    Very very cute. Thoise would be nice on a t-shirt. I think you like Ray the best ;)

  4. CSF84 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 7:05 AM, CSF84 said:

    Really nice ! Congrats !

  5. marycha624 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 3:38 AM, marycha624 said:

    love it ... yea fieldy is best :)

  6. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 2:15 AM, cdu said:

    Wicked, weird smile from Fieldy

  7. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 12:03 AM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    NicE WoRk O_o

  8. Bianca H. avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 9:35 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Glad ya liked them :) .... and yea Fieldy's turned out pretty bad ass lol

  9. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:18 PM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    wow amazing espically fieldy's

  10. Sixxer36_Punk avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:05 PM, Sixxer36_Punk said:

    Lovely Bianca, lovely!!

Post a comment

Bianca H.’s Blogs

  1. Artwork 41: JDevil Logo

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:44 PM 5 comments
  2. Artwork 40: KoRn

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 3 comments
  3. Artwork 39: JDevil

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:30 PM 7 comments
  4. Artwork 38: Munky

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 9:19 PM 10 comments
  5. Artwork 37: KoRn...

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  6. Artwork 36: Chaos...

    Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 5:38 PM 6 comments
  7. Artwork 35: JDevil -...

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 9:02 PM 11 comments
  8. Artwork 34: Zac Baird...

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 2:54 AM 5 comments
  9. Artwork 33: Zac(Horse)

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 1:33 PM 3 comments
  10. Artwork: 32 - Ray, JD,...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:03 PM 11 comments

Get the latest from Korn!