Artwork 27: Ray Luzier IV and Artwork 28: Wes Geer

Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 2:30 AM By: Bianca H.

Ray Luzier - KoRn
My favorite fuckin drummer ever! I added some of my favorite songs from KoRn III: Remember Who You Are. :)

Wes
Did this one of Wes awhile back... just for got to show yall.
Wats awesome bout this pic is that this was takin at the concert I went to :D

  1. cdu avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 9:54 PM, cdu said:

    Wow, that is so cool.

Post a comment

Bianca H.’s Blogs

  1. Artwork 41: JDevil Logo

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:44 PM 5 comments
  2. Artwork 40: KoRn

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 3 comments
  3. Artwork 39: JDevil

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:30 PM 7 comments
  4. Artwork 38: Munky

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 9:19 PM 10 comments
  5. Artwork 37: KoRn...

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  6. Artwork 36: Chaos...

    Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 5:38 PM 6 comments
  7. Artwork 35: JDevil -...

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 9:02 PM 11 comments
  8. Artwork 34: Zac Baird...

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 2:54 AM 5 comments
  9. Artwork 33: Zac(Horse)

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 1:33 PM 3 comments
  10. Artwork: 32 - Ray, JD,...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:03 PM 11 comments

Get the latest from Korn!