Concert Pictures!

Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 12:14 AM By: Bianca H.

Here are some of my favorite photos my friend Shelby took from the concert, ENJOY :)

The Bitch - 2

Jonathan

JD

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

JD

Jonathan

JD playing Bagpipes

Ray Lee Luzier

Ray L. Luzier

James Munky Shaffer

Munky

MUNKY

Fieldy

Fieldy

Reginald Fieldy Arvizu

Dallas, TX - Palladium Ballroom 11/20/2011

P.S. the reason some have a copyright is because those are her good ones. Lol and... if u wanna see more pictures click here -> KoRn: Dallas, TX - Palladium Ballroom 11/20/2011

  1. tportnoy avatar

    On Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 3:03 PM, tportnoy said:

    Those are really great! My 6th show, so much fun...

  2. Bianca H. avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 3:12 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Glad u liked them :)

    I upload my pics on Flickr.com... if i wanna share them I get the HTML code and paste it on the blog.

  3. sean106ESP avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 10:16 AM, sean106ESP said:

    Awesome pic's and thanks for sharing.

    BTW how do you post pictures in blogs comment box?

    Is it the old [img]......link.....[/img]?

Post a comment

Bianca H.’s Blogs

  1. Artwork 41: JDevil Logo

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:44 PM 5 comments
  2. Artwork 40: KoRn

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 3 comments
  3. Artwork 39: JDevil

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:30 PM 7 comments
  4. Artwork 38: Munky

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 9:19 PM 10 comments
  5. Artwork 37: KoRn...

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  6. Artwork 36: Chaos...

    Sun, Apr 8, 2012 at 5:38 PM 6 comments
  7. Artwork 35: JDevil -...

    Sat, Apr 7, 2012 at 9:02 PM 11 comments
  8. Artwork 34: Zac Baird...

    Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 2:54 AM 5 comments
  9. Artwork 33: Zac(Horse)

    Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 1:33 PM 3 comments
  10. Artwork: 32 - Ray, JD,...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:03 PM 11 comments

Newsletter Signup