what if?

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 10:49 PM By: dead undone

I have been thinking of this for quite a time. And I want to share this. The koRn fans have already witnessed the path of totality. It gave us a unique combination of nu metal and dubstub. But if the old songs of korn like freak on the leash, coming undone, etc. Are combined with dubstub, how would that sound:)???

  1. Maeva avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 7:47 AM, Maeva said:

    I think I could be really amazing. I mean, i don't really like dunstep, but The Path Of Totality is great, and even if people says "It's not KoRn anymore", come on it's still the same. So doing the old songs in dunstep can't be a bad idea.

Post a comment

dead undone’s Blogs

  1. first time of korn in...

    Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 4:40 AM 1 comment
  2. Fuck no!!!!

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 11:52 PM 7 comments
  3. what if?

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 10:49 PM 1 comment
  4. was it a right choice?

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 12:24 PM 4 comments
  5. whats better?

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 1:14 AM 11 comments
  6. meaning of korn?

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 1:48 AM 6 comments
  7. lets have a little...

    Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 3:43 AM 2 comments
  8. let me help u

    Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 8:03 AM 1 comment
  9. let me know please!!!

    Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 5:40 AM 0 comments
  10. my first performance

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 11:28 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!