About

I'm a Korn lover,music nuts,art freak,movie liker,interested in science,Human rights and animal rights supporter,and a dreamer and right now nothing else wait I 'm mad too but I 'm working on myself not to lose control every minute.
Who knows what's gonna happen tomorrow!Nothing will be the same!

Recent Blogs

  1. JD + MM

    Sun, Jun 7, 2015 at 12:43 PM 4 comments
  2. Photos

    Fri, Mar 13, 2015 at 2:13 AM 2 comments
  3. Don't know what to...

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 12:10 PM 5 comments
  4. Faceless or...

    Sun, Jul 6, 2014 at 12:30 PM 4 comments
  5. New single!

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 3:51 AM 3 comments
  1. SAFLove avatar

    On Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 10:35 PM, SAFLove said:

    i dont know what sd was but i see you colnd tunderstand me, / how are you?

  2. DerdriueBurden avatar

    On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 9:40 PM, DerdriueBurden said:

    You will never be alone....as long as you're part of the KoRn army

  3. Sara Mad avatar

    On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 7:05 AM, Sara Mad said:

    I can't understand U!

  4. SAFLove avatar

    On Mon, Aug 4, 2014 at 7:03 PM, SAFLove said:

    sd

  5. SAFLove avatar

    On Mon, Aug 4, 2014 at 7:02 PM, SAFLove said:

    wheres my comment?

  6. Abdellah Abdellah avatar

    On Tue, May 27, 2014 at 3:18 AM, Abdellah Abdellah said:

    Thanks sara

  7. ScReaMingShibA avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 9:43 PM, ScReaMingShibA said:

    Hi there, saw your comment and just wanted to say thank you(: !! I actually just got the picture off of Brian HeAd Welch's Twitter account lol Thank you again&welcome to KoRn.com !

Post a comment

Sara Mad

Last login: 2 weeks ago
Sara Mad avatar

Sara Mad is a female Student from Iran . She has been a member of this site for 14 months.

So far Sara Mad has earned 1,368pts and has 5269 views!

Friends

Josie avatar
Kaji avatar
Steph avatar
Anomaly avatar
DerdriueBurden avatar
Anna Carroll avatar
Jamilla avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
SAFLove avatar
Nathaniel Colter avatar

Recent Forum Activity