Metal singing

Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 11:51 AM By: KoRn=PoRn

I'm starting to train my voice to sing metal. My routine everyday is, scales (I try to force my voice to go high and low) I do diaphram breathing, I do tongue twisters, and I gargle water while making weird growling noices. I dont know if I am supposed to do more or not, but it helps me at a start.

  1. KoRn=PoRn avatar

    On Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 5:30 PM, KoRn=PoRn said:

    I am going to try to start a band, I just need people.

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 8:12 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    one of the best rock sounds i feel ilke, there is a lot of them i know, korn is awesome at that, but check imigrant, song from led zeppelin.. aerosmith nina hagen got some ba too good luck i'd like to hear u

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 1:27 PM, Figure09 said:

    yu gotta band?

Post a comment

KoRn=PoRn’s Blogs

  1. Dreads

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  2. Mortuary

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 5:00 PM 4 comments
  3. Nothing going on in my...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 12:30 PM 3 comments
  4. the morgue

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 10:00 AM 2 comments
  5. disturbed

    Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 10:29 AM 2 comments
  6. nightmare on 13th

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 2:53 PM 3 comments
  7. eraser head

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  8. yay

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 5:56 PM 0 comments
  9. No more internet

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 5:21 PM 3 comments
  10. yahoo freak (not the...

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 1:32 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup