JOB!!!

Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 12:25 PM By: KoRn=PoRn

im trying out for a job! it's were you are an actor/actress for a haunted tour guide and i sent an e-mail just recently. Im freaky as shit and i could make some money and song ideas off of it. i might finally be going out late at night (my favorite) and freaking people out

  1. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 4:37 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    Good luck on your hunt! Sounds like a cool job.

Post a comment

KoRn=PoRn’s Blogs

  1. Dreads

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  2. Mortuary

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 5:00 PM 4 comments
  3. Nothing going on in my...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 12:30 PM 3 comments
  4. the morgue

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 10:00 AM 2 comments
  5. disturbed

    Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 10:29 AM 2 comments
  6. nightmare on 13th

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 2:53 PM 3 comments
  7. eraser head

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  8. yay

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 5:56 PM 0 comments
  9. No more internet

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 5:21 PM 3 comments
  10. yahoo freak (not the...

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 1:32 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup