i am so sick of everyone saying speak louder!!!

Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 11:44 AM By: KoRn=PoRn

It isnt my fault i dont talk loud, but it annoys me when all the time people consantly say "what was that" or "speak up" so i have to yell but when i cant hear them and ask if they could repeat, they say never mind. So i dont try to talk and bottle up my emotions to were i have to yell it out and thats why i want to sing in a band its nice to get away from people telling me to speak louder

  1. Corrupted avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 7:57 AM, Corrupted said:

    People say that to me too and it's very annoying. Open up your ears and shut up. Then you'll hear me.

  2. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 11:59 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    That happens to me all the time don't let it get to you

Post a comment

KoRn=PoRn’s Blogs

  1. Dreads

    Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  2. Mortuary

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 5:00 PM 4 comments
  3. Nothing going on in my...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 12:30 PM 3 comments
  4. the morgue

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 10:00 AM 2 comments
  5. disturbed

    Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 10:29 AM 2 comments
  6. nightmare on 13th

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 2:53 PM 3 comments
  7. eraser head

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 6:19 PM 3 comments
  8. yay

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 5:56 PM 0 comments
  9. No more internet

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 5:21 PM 3 comments
  10. yahoo freak (not the...

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 1:32 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup