Many Articles

Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM By: benjamin42

Hello everybody, you are well ? I am, because it's the weekend ! I still listen to Korn while i'm writing articles for you !
I am anxious to say to you that since the news of the week of last Sunday, I have posted 3 articles ! There is one about the collaboration of Billie Joe Armstrong and Norah Jones, an other one about the new tattoos of Travis Barker, and the last one whom I have just posted concerning Thanksgiving !
I know a little this party and I was anxious to pay a tribute in this tradition !
I matte on you to blow up the meter of views !
I come back tomorrow for news of the week !
Good day friends !
Bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 5 days !

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 3:28 AM 5 comments
  2. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  3. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  4. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  5. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  6. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  7. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  8. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  9. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  10. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup