Halloween !

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 7:31 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to all, you are well ? I wish you a very good party of Halloween !! I adore this party but in France it is not too much celebrate that in America. I always wanted to be in your country during this period.
If you can send me photos of your gardens, costumes or decorations, it would be cool !
I have post a special article on my blog about Halloween thus I matter on you to make the views rise. Thank you be always so present. I adore you !
Bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 3:09 AM, benjamin42 said:

    you celebrating Halloween in France ?

  2. xandra_gee avatar

    On Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 7:33 AM, xandra_gee said:

    ooohhh!!!im celebrating may halloween in your country!!hope my halloween will be nice as much as yours!hahaha!

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!