"Big band"

Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 2:09 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to everybody, I hope that you are always well and that you are ready to visit quite the pages of my blog!! I post a message on Korn.com to inform you that I posted a new article yesterday evening on the biggest group of metal of everytime "Metallica" !
I had some requests of articles, suggestions thus I am going to try to post quite a lot of articles for all of you !
I thank you for being always so present and I see you soon !!
bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 2:59 PM, benjamin42 said:

    lol thanks for this interisting comments !! :)

  2. korn warlord avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:29 AM, korn warlord said:

    ok

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!