Green Day !

Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 9:31 AM By: benjamin42

Hello the friends, me sets of your news as habits !! In France, the weather is beautiful, even slightly too hot !
I hope that in America everything goes well.
I posted a small article later concerning the return (since a few months already) of Green Day in the festivals etc....
I hope that you go to love this article ! Leave comments the friends !
bg42bg.blogspot.fr
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 8:31 AM, benjamin42 said:

    i saw Green Day in 2010 for the first concert of my life !
    That was great !!

  2. Silent Metal avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 11:04 PM, Silent Metal said:

    Green Day are great, good to see them back

  3. JPrice191 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 10:51 AM, JPrice191 said:

    i saw Green Day a couple years ago with Blink 182 and they blew Blink 182 right Off the Stage, that's how Good Green Day was... they Played so Good and you could tell who was the Fad (blink 182) and who was the Real Deal (Green Day).. i Love Billy Joe Armstrong!!

  4. benjamin42 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 10:19 PM, benjamin42 said:

    so i hope that this article gonna enjoy you ! :)

  5. JPrice191 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 19, 2013 at 11:04 AM, JPrice191 said:

    i Love "Green Day"... my Favorite two bands... Korn and Green Day!!

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 5 days !

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 3:28 AM 5 comments
  2. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  3. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  4. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  5. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  6. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  7. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  8. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  9. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  10. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup