-> 3000 views

Tue, May 14, 2013 at 9:37 AM By: benjamin42

Hello to all, sorry for the lack of news on Sunday but i was sick !! I am back and in shape for you !!
I posted a new article this morning thus I count on you to make crack the views !
We are soon 3000 !! Go the friends !
KISS
bg42bg.blogspot.fr

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Wed, May 15, 2013 at 8:42 AM, benjamin42 said:

    i don't know the date rieght now... i know that they are in the studio during 2 months !

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 1:35 PM, jayjay said:

    Its ok man, cant wait for the new album thou? Let us know if you know first when it comes out...cool dude.=)

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!