GO --> 1910 views !

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 2:22 AM By: benjamin42

Hello the friends, how's that go in America ?? I posted a new article yesterday evening on my official blog to reach 1910 views !! We are there almost thus I count on you! I love speaking with you on Korn.com thus leave comments if you have time !

In more ! And do not forget, music is the most important in life !!
KISS

  1. benjamin42 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 10:23 AM, benjamin42 said:

    thks mlukec ! Go see my official blog my friend ! :)
    Yes, you are wright WR,, we are children of korn and all the Korn fans are a big family ! I love you all ! ;)
    Here is my official blog : bg4ébg.blogspot.fr

  2. mlukec avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 7:08 AM, mlukec said:

    Awesome!!! Get the views!!

  3. WR avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 3:02 AM, WR said:

    Korn is awesome that is why this site is popular

Post a comment

benjamin42’s Blogs

  1. 2 articles

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM 0 comments
  2. "Night Of The Living...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  3. News !

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 9:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Many Articles

    Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 5:55 AM 0 comments
  5. -> 3800

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 3:26 AM 2 comments
  6. Before the news !

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 9:35 AM 0 comments
  7. Lim Bizkit in Russia !

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 5:09 AM 0 comments
  8. News of the week !

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:53 AM 0 comments
  9. Travis Birthday !

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  10. Veterans day

    Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 9:22 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!